Oakleigh Catholic Parishes 

of Sacred Heart and Christ Our Holy Redeemer 

Ash Wednesday (10th February)
to Easter (27th March),
and Divine Mercy Sunday (3rd April)

N.B. Please check back soon as times may change.
Christ Our Holy Redeemer Parish
East Oakleigh
------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 6th March - ASH WEDNESDAY
  • 11:30am, 7:00pm



PLEASE NOTE that on Fridays of Lent we have a 7:00pm Mass at Christ Our Holy Redeemer 

followed by the Stations of the Cross.


Sundays of Lent - normal parish program

Sat., 13 April
  • 10:00am to 11:00am Reconciliation
  • 7:00pm Vigil Mass for Palm Sunday 


Sun., 14 April

  • 8:00am Palm Sunday Mass
  • 11:00am Palm Sunday Mass

Tue., 16th April (Holy Tuesday)
  • 7:00pm  Mass

Thu., 18th April (Holy Thursday)
  • No morning Mass
  • 7:00pm  Mass of the Lord's Supper


Fri., 19th April (Good Friday)

  • 9:30am Stations of the Cross
  • 3:00pm Commemoration of Passion of the Lord


Sat., 20th April (Holy Saturday)

  • 10:00am Confessions
  • 7:00pm Mass of Easter Vigil


Sun., 21st April (Easter Sunday)

  • 8:00am Easter Dawn Mass
  • 11:00am Easter Mass of the Day

**  Easter Week program as usual


Sacred Heart 
Parish
Oakleigh
------------------------------------------------------------
Wed 6th March - ASH WEDNESDAY
  • 9:00am, 5:45pm (Italian)
  • 7:00pm (Polish)


PLEASE NOTE that we have the Stations of the Cross

on Fridays during Lent after the 9:00am Mass.



Sundays of Lent - normal parish program

Sat., 13th April
  • 4:30pm to 5:15pm Reconciliation
  • 5:30pm Vigil Mass for Palm Sunday 


Sun., 14th April

  • 8:30am  Palm Sunday Mass (Italian)
  • 9:45pm  Palm Sunday Mass (Parish)
  • 6:00pm  Palm Sunday Mass (Polish)

Mon., 15th April (Holy Monday)
  • 9:00am  Communion Service

Wed., 17th April (Holy Wednesday)
  • 9:00am  Mass

Thu., 18 April (Holy Thursday)
  • 7:00pm  Please see Christ Our Holy Redeemer

Fri., 19th April (Good Friday)
  • 11:00am Stations of the Cross
  • 3:00pm Celebration of Passion

Sat., 20th April (Holy Saturday)
  • Reconciliation (10:00am @ HR)
  • 7:00pm Mass of Easter Vigil

Sun., 21st April (Easter Sunday)
  • 8:30am  Easter Sunday Mass (Italian)
  • 9:45pm  Easter Sunday Mass (Parish)
  • 6:00pm  Easter Sunday Mass (Polish)

** Easter Week program as usual